Undergraduate WISP Program Calendar

 

Date

Topic

Place and Time

Saturday, August 17, 2013

WISP Mentor Training

12:00pm - 1:30pm

Purdue Memorial Union - East Faculty Lounge

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

WISP Kick-Off Program

 

5:30pm - 7:30pm

East and West Lounges of Earhart Hall

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Get Involved (Student Panel)

 

5:30pm -7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Collegiate Success and Graduate School Preparation

5:30pm-7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Study Abroad Presentation

5:30pm -7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Well-being and Relaxation Activities

 

5:30pm -7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Professional Etiquette Seminar

5:30pm -7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Interviews, Curricula Vita and Portfolios

5:30pm-7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Self-Defense Workshop

 

5:30pm-7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, March 19, 2014

Self-Defense Training

5:30pm-7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

End of the Year Celebration

5:30pm-7:15pm

Meredith Hall – The Gathering Place

RSVP for Events